How do I "factory reset" the device to default settings?

To erase the Konnected device's configuration and smart home hub credentials, you can re-install the firmware and software on the device following this article:

You may need to do this if switching to a different smart home hub or installation.

Note: To also erase the stored WiFi credentials, check the erase first option in the Konnected flash tool.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.